Removing an offer from the ‘My Offers’ list

Offers that you no longer want to promote can be deleted from the ‘My Offers’ list.
To delete an offer, click the ‘Delete’ button next to it.
To delete multiple offers, select them from the list and then click the ‘Delete Selected’ button at the top row.


Powered by Zendesk